H.C. Andersen – 26 volumes

Known all over the world, H. C. Andersen’s fairy tales hold stories of great value and are a source of inspiration for both young and old.

Here are 26 of Hans Christian Andersen’s most cherished fairy tales, illustrated by various artists.

List of books in the series:

  • What The Old Man Does
  • There Is a Difference
  • Thumbelina
  • The Snow Drop
  • The Emperor’s New Clothes
  • The Ugly Duckling
  • A Gift for Hans
  • Clod Hans
  • The Brave Tin Soldier
  • The Wild Swans
  • The Traveling Companions
  • The Jewish Maiden
  • The Toad
  • The Little Mermaid
  • The Snow Queen
  • The Little Match Girl
  • She Was Good for Nothing
  • It’s Absolutely True
  • The Pig Keeper
  • Little Claus and Big Claus
  • The Racers
  • The Buckwheat
  • The Nightingale
  • The Pen and the Inkwell
  • The Swamp King’s Daughter
  • The Fir Tree
  • Flip through “The Little Mermaid” – click below:


    Age: 6 and up
    Pages: 144
    Size: 210 x 286 mm
    Hardcover with gold stamping

    Copies sold: Over 64 000 copies sold of H.C Andersen 26 volumes.

    Contact us for a price quotation