Search for Books, ISBN, Authors, Illustrators, or for any other information on the site.

Share It


Desert - The Promised Land

Adventure Story Bible Series

Volume 5 portrays the books of Numbers and Deuteronomy, as well as the first four chapters of Joshua.

The stories, told in chronological order, cover the rest of the journey to Canaan, Moses' surrender of leadership to Joshua and crossing the River Jordan.

Author: Anne de Graaf
Illustrations: José Pérez Montero

ISBN: 9788772474540A
Age: 6-12
Pages: 32
Size: 160 x 240 mm
Full colour
Retail price: US $5.95