Search for Books, ISBN, Authors, Illustrators, or for any other information on the site.

Share It


Kingdom - The Fall of David

Adventure Story Bible Series

The second book of Samuel, Psalms, first Book of Kings and the first and second books of Chronicles all combine to provide rich material for these twenty stories.

They cover King David's fall as he chooses to pursue Bathsheba, his repentance before God, and the bloody consequences of family rivalry.

Author: Anne de Graaf
Illustrations: José Pérez Montero

ISBN: 9788772474595A
Age: 6-12
Pages: 32
Size: 160 x 240 mm
Full colour
Retail price: US $5.95