Search for Books, ISBN, Authors, Illustrators, or for any other information on the site.

Share It


Prophets - Micah, Joel, Jonah and Isaiah

Adventure Story Bible Series

This volume begins with the famous story of Jonah, and goes on to tell about the many prophets sent by God to warn His people.

The second book of Kings and Chronicles, as well as the Psalms and the Book of Hosea, parts of Isaiah, and the books of Micah, Joel and Jonah all provide the material.

Author: Anne de Graaf
Illustrations: José Pérez Montero

ISBN: 9788772474632A
Age: 6-12
Pages: 32
Size: 160 x 240 mm
Full colour
Retail price: US $5.95