Search for Books, ISBN, Authors, Illustrators, or for any other information on the site.

Share It


Samuel - Friends and Enemies

Adventure Story Bible Series

Volume 8 contains twenty-three stories taken from the first book of Samuel chapters 2 to 20. Samuel grows up and hears God’s voice, appoints Saul as the first king of Israel, then later chooses the shepherd boy David. David kills the giant Goliath and escapes from Saul with the help of Jonathan.

Author: Anne de Graaf
Illustrations: José Pérez Montero

ISBN: 9788772474571A
Age: 6-12
Pages: 32
Size: 160 x 240 mm
Full colour
Retail price: US $5.95